Food, food, food, food. Sometimes I wonder what if I did have the Midas touch, I would never be able to eat? Because everything would turn into gold before I could sample any of the wonderful cuisine, my subjects would bring to me? But fear not, because those kind of greedy thoughts is not what inhabits my head during the holidays. As you swoon to the Julie London edition of Fly Me To The Moon, two fairies, in the much-anticipated M&S spin a charming yarn of tales for you. “Magic” and “Sparkle” work hard to spread the charm of the Fairy Factory, flying around the icy skyline, and spreading delicious Christmas thoughts!

Leave a Reply

