This is the official trailer of the latest flick from Disney Pixar, titled Inside Out. There is an 11-year old in the film, Riley, who is ruled by five different emotions. They control everything in her life, including the decisions she makes, and they are called: Fear, Anger, Sadness, Joy and Disgust. The five emotions constantly squabble and try to become Riley’s top-dog. But they do sometimes go along, just to accommodate Riley into the big-city life, comfortably and with all of the troubles she endures, while growing up, such as two ordinary “always bickering” parents, with no special superpowers/special emotions to watch over them and guide all their life decisions, at all!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s